Jump to content
DarwinsDog

Two skill icons = two re-rolls?

Recommended Posts

Kinda actually does. Just not with 100% clarity.

Excerpt from Rules Reference Page 13 section S.P.E.C.I.A.L. Tokens

"For each S.P.E.C.I.A.L. token a survivor has that matches the icon associated with a test or his or her equipped weapon during a fight, that survivor generates one reroll to spend during that test or fight, respectively."

FFG still has a little way to go with their rules clarity. It has become a lot better in recent years but. Should've been worded:

"For each S.P.E.C.I.A.L. icon a survivor has on equipped items and other resources that matches an accuired token of the same type, that survivor generates one reroll to spend during that test or fight, respectively." (Italic text my suggestion) 

That way it should be more clear.

Edited by Fnoffen
for elaboration

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...