Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Rule question. I've seen some people playing Civ on YouTube. When the event dial hit the trade token they all took one of the tokens, though they had no mature cities. Does a player's capital city automatically count as a mature city or must the capital city match the conditions like all other cities?

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now