Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
jediMasterLenny

When the game says to spend a command token does that mean discard?

Recommended Posts

Every piece of plastic or cardboard that you have (either plastic colored figures, or cardboard with your race on it), and that isn't in play (on the map or on your racesheet, including the CC pools) is considered to be in your reinforcements.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...