Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
jediMasterLenny

When the game says to spend a command token does that mean discard?

4 posts in this topic

Every piece of plastic or cardboard that you have (either plastic colored figures, or cardboard with your race on it), and that isn't in play (on the map or on your racesheet, including the CC pools) is considered to be in your reinforcements.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0