Torg

Tractor Beaming a Starviper with MK II Title

2 posts in this topic

When you tractor beam a Starviper with the MK II title and you barrel roll it, does the starviper get tractor beamed with a stright one or the bank one  manoeuvre?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now