Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

Question about Pinnochio

2 posts in this topic

Hey guys quick question.

If Pinnochio calls lets say "Donald Duck" and the player has both a Donald in his hand AND on the field, do you discard both of them or just the one from the hand?


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0