SimonMagus

Conjurer class question

2 posts in this topic

My Conjurer has 2 Image tokens on the board.  I am reading the card as each image token is treated as a hero so I would have 4 possible attacks this turn. Is this correct?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now