Jump to content

Recommended Posts

New player here and apologize if this has already been asked/answered but, does his reaction fire if he is not participating in a conflict or even if he's bowed out?  And to confirm, each reaction on a card can only fire once a round, unless otherwise stated?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

From the Rules Reference

Bow, Bowed
* A card ability on a bowed card is active and can still engage with the game state. However, if a bowed card must bow as part of its cost to trigger an ability, it cannot bow again until it is readied, so the ability could not be triggered.

Action, Action Ability
* Unless otherwise noted by the ability, each action ability may be initiated only once each round.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...