Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Ridge363

Can pick play a side mission only agenda card in a forced mission?

Recommended Posts

My friends and I are playing through the Bespin Gambit campaign and decided to include the ISB Infiltrator side mission, since the rules in the blister pack allow for this.

The rules also state that it should be played as a forced mission. Am I still able to use agenda cards that can only be used during side missions? 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Strictly no.

I made a similar mistake, buying an agenda card that could only be played on a side mission. The regular Bespin Gambit missions are story mission during that campaign, even when they are side missions otherwise.

Fortunately I was playing an extended Bespin Gambit with an added side mission, so I could still get to deploy Greedo... :D The mission didn't go that well, but ended up being pretty thematic.

You may ask the rebels if you can sell the card back. (Or let use it anyway.)

Edited by a1bert

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...