Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Alarin

[Marshal] Just Reward

4 posts in this topic

Hi,

We are playing now, please advise of you can.

''when the overlord activates a monster group''.... can He use it in the middle of the group? I mean OL does 2 astions with one Kobols, 2 actions with the second and still has 5 more Kobolds. Can the Marshal use Just rewaed now? Or only  when the OL coses a group to activate? (2. I. )

Thanks!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I'd say rules as written the marshall chooses to use Just Reward when the group is activated, before any figures have taken an action. That said people forget things in the midst of a complicated game like this. If rolling things back doesn't change anything then play it as if he had done it at the proper time.

Zaltyre and Alarin like this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted (edited)

First, a group activates. Then, each monster in that group activates.

 

Correct me if I'm wrong, but it seems that even if the marshall were to activate that card "late" it would just benefit the OL. Why would the marshall want to activate just reward later?

Edited by Zaltyre

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 4. 10. 2017 at 9:51 PM, Zaltyre said:

Correct me if I'm wrong, but it seems that even if the marshall were to activate that card "late" it would just benefit the OL. Why would the marshall want to activate just reward later?

I don't know, the guy asked me and I couldn't get the answer... so thanks guys!

Proto Persona likes this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0