Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Maedhros2

kingdom cards and their resolution...

Recommended Posts

Do i have to complete everything possible that the card says to do or, can I decide to just do some parts of the card?

Exemple: a card says: move there, do this and that.  Can I decide to do just one or two part of what the card ask?

Thanks again.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yes.  The example in the FAQ mentions Turan's "Nomad Horde" card, and the fact it's not necessary to start an attack with the card if you choose not to fight.  Unfortunately, I can't find the FAQ on the support page, or I'd give you the link.  It's probably around here somewhere.....

TK

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yes, but on some cards it is written: YOU MAY(like Nomad Horde), so I am not obliged...

but what is for cards like Gold from the Sultan? (Move 3 emissaries, then place 1 raider token in 3 different provinces containing one of your emissaries).

There is no YOU MAY in the text, only do this and do that.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...