Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Maedhros2

Emissaries movement

Recommended Posts

Is it possible for an emissary to move more than two regions in one shot?

I am not sure I understand correctly the rules under Emissary Movement on page 12 of the rulebook.

Can someone help me on that matter?

Thank you!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yes, it is possible.

Think of Emissary movement this way:

Move an Emissary one area, and then look at the area where the move finished.  If this is a Friendly area, or there is a Friendly Emissary in this area, the just-moved Emissary may continue moving.  As long as the Emissary continues to enter Friendly areas, or areas with Friendly Emissaries, the Emissary may continue to move.  When it enters an area which is NOT Friendly, or does not contain a Friendly Emissary, it must stop moving.

TK

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Maedhros said:

ok, thanks. Just as I thought.

So, with the use of the card Gold from the Sultan, one can pratically cover all the board!  hahah!

 

Indeed, that's the nasty reason of this card :D

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...