Pretorian

Doubt about Fall of the Empire's victory conditions

1 post in this topic

I was asked this question but I'm not sure of the answer.
Situation: at the end of turn 8 the Lazax (P1) win the game and the "Loyalist" (P2) win with him.  Now happens that P3 has P1's (Lazax's) treaty card and P4 has P2's (Loyalist's) treaty card.

So who win the game? P1+P2+P3+P4 or just P1+P2+P3?
Is there any official rule or FAQ that solve this? If not what are yours interpretation?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now