Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Bluehawks206

Quarantine Action

1 post in this topic

"A hero may spend 1 action to quarantine a hex with an active plague and flip it back to its dormant side."

For the Red Death Scenario it doesn't technically mention the hero must be in the hex to quarantine it and I would assume you have to be next to it or on it  to quarantine it. A hero could quarantine from anywhere the way they describe it which is not how they would want it to be understood I assume.  

Do you think you have to be next to it or on it to quarantine  the plague? 


 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0