Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
guest534986

Another Question, this time about Magic Lamp and Genie LV1

2 posts in this topic

Hi again, got a question to double check

When Genies LV1 is played, Showtime occurs and I draw a card.  If I have magic Lamp on my Aladin and use it to hold Genie LV1, when I release him does Showtime trigger again?

thanks!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0