Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

Question about Diz BoD

2 posts in this topic

Hey, I have a quick question about Diz from BoD. I read the errata on the board so I know the +1 attack value only last for the turn, but...

Are you allowed to activate the power during your draw phase as well? So this way you could get a potential +3 in one turn (activate power in draw, action, and challenge phase)

Thanks for the help

Happy gaming

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0