AoE Damage question

Recommended Posts

I just wanted to verify if i am currently stating the following two items.

- When using the surge ability on the dawnblade, whatever damage was rolled will be halved for the second target

-Using the vortex ability for the Conjurer will not incur any reduction to damage dealt

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now