ShaqForThree

Khal Drogo (Core) Rule Question

3 posts in this topic

Hi, Guys! 

I'm new to the game and to LCG's in general.

I'd like to know how to handle the Khal Drogo card that allows you to do an additional military challenge.

Does that mean that you could do a total of four challenges  (i.e. 2 MIL, 1 INT, 1 POW) or do you still have a total of three challenges  (i.e. 2 MIL and 1 INT or POW challenge)?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now