Salsashark

Armada Fleet Builders

38 posts in this topic

Hi everyone!

I am brand new to Armada and was looking for some advice on what fleet builder to use. I can't seem to find an app like they have for X-Wing. I have found some sites that do it but it is hard for me to bring my computer to the FLGS so I have my list with me. I signed up for Armada Warlords online but I can't figure out how to save my fleets so I keep losing them. Any suggestions?

3 minutes ago, Salsashark said:

Hi everyone!

I am brand new to Armada and was looking for some advice on what fleet builder to use. I can't seem to find an app like they have for X-Wing. I have found some sites that do it but it is hard for me to bring my computer to the FLGS so I have my list with me. I signed up for Armada Warlords online but I can't figure out how to save my fleets so I keep losing them. Any suggestions?

Battlescribe works pretty well on mobile phones. I've seen it used on Android and Ios. 

https://www.battlescribe.net/

Other than that I use Fabs and warlords

http://armada.fabpsb.net/gindex.php

http://armadawarlords.hivelabs.solutions/

Fabs is particularly good if you're new, as it let's you build only with what you have.

Edited by Darth Sanguis
ryanabt and Salsashark like this

18 minutes ago, Salsashark said:

Hi everyone!

At the very bottom of the Warlords List-building page, you'll see a 'Process List' button. Hitting it saves your list. If you're signed in, it saves to your account, and unless you hit the 'the list is private' check-box, everybody can see it. If you aren't signed in, the list will be publicly published under no name, and will not be saved to your account.

Edited by GhostofNobodyInParticular
Salsashark and Green Knight like this

I tend to use Warlords to build the list, so I have a visual of the cards, and then re-build it in Fabs because you can print it out in an FFG fleet list PDF format

On 8/8/2017 at 2:43 PM, Thraug said: