Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Misty2

Zero Level 1 from BoD Question

3 posts in this topic

Zero lvl 1 says that you can place a jack Skelington in your discard pile into play, without using his comes into play effect, and that the action DOES NOT count as a play. Does this mean you could play a Jack lvl 4 even though you have no lvl 3 friends in play?

See, it doesn't count as a play according to Zero's text, so I don't believe the normal friend level up play restrictions apply.

Is this incorrect?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

This effect would also work for Dr. Finkelstein's power, which has both players put up to 3 friends into play. They can also be of any level regardless of your friend build. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0