Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Polda

Ardus unit upgrade and Maro

Recommended Posts

If I have Ardus in a unit of reanimates and he uses Maro's surge ability to remove wounds could he only remove wound tokens from the Ardus unit upgrade card or can he regen reanimates?

Edited by Polda

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
11 hours ago, Ywingscum said:

It's heal wounds, so you would heal wounds.  If ardus has wounds heal it.  But dead reanimates don't have wounds to heal cause one wound killed them.

I stand corrected.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
10 hours ago, Ywingscum said:

Didn't mean to sound harsh, plus just my interpretation, no rules to back it up

Oh no you don't.  I was just in a hurry I don't mean to sound short.  I didn't have the card or anything so you have more information than I do.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×