Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Some questions about jink

Recommended Posts

Hi, i been reading the rules for vehicle combat and now i have this questions:

- Can a person with step aside be able to use jink twice in a round?

- Is jink considered an evasion test? is jink affected by inescapable attack?

- How do you rule jink if the character is using a clone field? (page 45 enemies without), could you jink twice?

- Could a driver use dodge if he is attacked using the called shot action?

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...