Jump to content
Iylankano

Nobody else noticed the new FAQ yet.....

Recommended Posts

1 minute ago, ryanabt said:

Does the "once per round" for rieekan mean that you can keep a ship alive once per round or that a ship can be kept alive once per round but if it is destroyed "again" that it is gone?

Once per Round means you can only Save a Single Ship.  But its saved no matter how much Damage it takes.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
3 minutes ago, ianediger said:

Rhymer close range.

Bomber command does not stack.

Demo cannot be after ET.

Rieekan is once per round.

TRCs are exhaust.

Flotilla cannot equip commanders.

 

For those too lazy to look at the FAQ.

 
 
 

Dumb mistake by me.

Edited by ryanabt

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
1 minute ago, ryanabt said:

TRC were already exhaust. Now you can only change Crits to double hits.

No.

The Old Card:

latest?cb=20150930150425

TRCs are *now* Exhaust.  They could always choose to change a die TO Crit or Double hit...  The only addition there is "and exhaust this card"

Edited by Drasnighta

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
5 minutes ago, ryanabt said:

TRC were already exhaust. Now you can only change Crits to double hits.

No, thy just made it an exhaust.  I don't know how many CR90's I've used TRCs twice a turn on...

 

My predictions from these changes:

 

Reikan use will fall dramatically.

Demo use unchanged.

TRC90s continue in Ackbar fleets, drop slightly otherwise.

BCC use continues.

Rhymer drops significantly.

RLB sees slightly more use.

Edited by Maturin

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Just now, Drasnighta said:

No.

 

TRCs are *now* Exhaust.  They could always choose to change a die TO Crit or Double hit...  The only addition there is "and exhaust this card"

 

You would respond before my brain kicked in (as I pushed the reply button) and I edited.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
2 minutes ago, Maturin said:

No, thy just made it an exhaust.  I don't know how many CR90's I've used TRCs twice a turn on...

You and Drasnighta are too fast for me to edit before people read and replied. As I was hitting submit I thought..."that is not right."

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...