Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
privateer5

Clarification on Sabotage

Recommended Posts

Sabotage 1 Cost Yellow Neutral 

Discard cards from hand equal to the cost of a support in play to discard that support .

If you discard one cards can you only discard a one cost support, or if that  one cards had a cost of five could you discard a falcon ?

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
16 hours ago, blackholexan said:

And, just to add my 2 cents:

Discard 0 Cards = 0 cost support (Imperial Inspection, Salvage Stand, Dark Presence...)

Yep, you just basically pay the 1 resource cost from Sabotage.

~D

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...