Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Roland Cooke

Detained

Recommended Posts

On the basis that the only dumb question is the one you don't ask....

 

 

If the Detained character successfully clears the Detained condition with an Influence roll...does that roll replace both her actions, or can she take a second action at that point?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Detained is no different from other possible restrictions like not being able to perform Rest Action on a space with Monster.
If you get rid of the Monster (or move elsewhere) with your first action, then you can perform your second action as normal. (honoring other restrictions if any)
If you get rid of the Detained with your first action, then you can perform your second action as normal. (honoring other restrictions if any)

Edited by tsuma534

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...