Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
rudedog

Battle Reports

Recommended Posts

Really like your reports especially with the photos. Disappointed the rats chose not to attend. As an aside, if I understand the rules correctly Ardus shouldn't have been able to sneak away at the end because he was engaged from multiple sides and to disengage you must Shift directly away from units you are engaged with, which isn't possible when engaged on two sides. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...