Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Vordox

Questions about Apothecary skills.

Recommended Posts

Question 1:
Is Brew Elixir an action point?
Is Drinking Elixir an action Point?
Is Inky Substance an action?
Is Protective Tonic?
etc.

I'm asking more or less about all skills for Apothecary.
Does every card that does not have the action turn(The curved arrow) cost an action as well?

According to the Hero Turn Summary it says
"3. perform 2 actions.
Attack, search, Move, Special, Rest, Stand Up, Perform an (curved Arrow) Or Skill, Open/Close Door, Revive a Hero."

According to the players I'm playing with, they read the rules as such that Brew Elixir cost a turn and that there exist no "Free action" in this game.

What is correct?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

If a skill does not say "as an action" or have the "action arrow," it does NOT cost an action. It may still cost fatigue (bottom of the card). Furthermore, these abilities can be used more than once per turn as long as the card doesn't need to be exhausted (or otherwise say "limit once per turn" or "once per round").

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...