Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Nitratas

Rules question - Rolling special after resolving holocron special

Recommended Posts

Hello, just need a quick clarification - if i resolve holocrons special to get my force throw out, pay one resource to roll it in the pool and it rolls a special - can i immediatly resolve it as in "im still resolving all of my specials" ?

 

Thanks

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...