Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Sybreed

A different take on Devastator

27 posts in this topic

7 minutes ago, Nostromoid said:

So, you're breaking the rule limiting attacks to 2. That's fine, for Darth Vader's personal ship. But does it also let you break the rule about attacking out of the same hull zone? (If so, it's quite powerful. If not, it's a natural partner for Gunnery Teams.)

hmm you're right, his take on it is a bit OP.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
9 minutes ago, Sybreed said:

hmm you're right, his take on it is a bit OP.

It would be a Star Destroyer-sized variation of the rule for Impetuous.

As for Gunnery Teams, that card explicitly you cannot attack the same ship twice from that hull zone.  So if anything, it would require that you either attacka  third target or have one of your targets in double-arc.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0