Kutpurse

R&D

2 posts in this topic

I'm playing as Noise. I install Datasucker. Corp trashes top card of R&D. Does it go in face up or face down? 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

From the FAQ:

 

Revealing Cards
If a Corporation card is not visible to the Runner when it is trashed or discarded, then it is sent to Archives facedown. If a Corporation card is visible to the Runner when it is trashed or discarded, it is sent to Archives faceup.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now