Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Linuo

Kings of Winter plus the Frostfangs plus Wraiths in their Midst - Reserve

Recommended Posts

Hello,

How do I calculate the Reserve if I play  Kings of Winter, the Frostfangs and the Strategy Card Wraiths in their midst?

Kings of Winter says it gives -1 Reserve. The Frostfangs do the same. But Wraiths in their midst say that every Enemy gets -2 Reserve, but with a minimum of 2. 

If the enemy has printed 4 Reserve... how much does he have after this?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

2. Wraiths applies a 'cap' (it's not a question of the order you apply them, the point is that Wraiths is subtracting 2 from their reserve AND ensuring their reserve cannot drop below 2). 

If you haven't checked out thronesdb or cardgamedb, both have rules sections more active than this one; the latter has collections of existing rulings associated with cards (e.g. Wraiths in their Midst), while the former has more discussions about the minutiae

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...