Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
n5vei

playing colors within a deck

Recommended Posts

This has been a discussion around the table:

You have a blue and red villain deck.  You have blue red characters.  If the card does not say anything about playing on a specific color, can you play a red upgrade on a blue character and vice versa.  If no... where is the rule?  I called my self reading the rules but I cannot see where it is worded to answer this question.  Sorry if this sounds elementary, but it just seems like if it does not say it, then it is ok.

Thanks

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...