Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Scharpes

Let the truth be buried - enct 2

3 posts in this topic

Quick question: When under the heroes' control, can Splig move normally or does he only recieve 1 movement point per move action, as he is treated as a hero figure??

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted (edited)

Quest rules that say "heroes" only apply to actual heroes, not other things treated like heroes (familiars, allies, or in this case, Splig). Quest rules that say "figures" would apply to heroes, monsters, familiar figures (the reanimate but not a stone or skye).

Edited by Zaltyre

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0