Jump to content
AdamGATX105

Bossk and Snap Shot

Recommended Posts

19 minutes ago, Willy Jarque said:

Yeah, sure, I guess when results are hanging in the air you can modify them since they are not dice.

No such things exists.

From the Rules Reference:

Quote

MODIFYING DICE

Players can modify dice by spending focus, evade, and target lock tokens and by resolving card abilities. Dice can be modified in the following ways:

• Add: To add a die result, place an unused die displaying the result next to the rolled dice. A die added in this way is treated as a normal die for all purposes and can be modified and canceled.

• Change: To change a die result, rotate the die so that its faceup side displays the new result.

• Reroll: To reroll a die result, pick up the die and roll it again.

• Dice can be modified by multiple effects, but a die cannot be rerolled more than once.

There are no results without corresponding dice.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

**** I didn't think such a simple question would start so much debate. Just wanted a second opinion.

As for why people want it to work it just gives you more options for a fun Bossk build. Its not VI or mindink so that gives it some originality. Not the traditional party buss either and its not tripe jump masters.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...