Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
endou_kenji

Dwarf and scoring

3 posts in this topic

The rules say the Dwarf doubles the imprint gold when the board is scored.

Does it also doubles it when you play the "Score a room" card? 'Cause if you follow the rules by the letter, it doesn't.

Any official ruling on that?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

We've been playing that he does.  I guess that's not official, but I think you and whomever you play with can decide what you think is fair.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Scoring the board could be interpreted to mean any scoring on the board.  To my knowledge, the places in the rules where you score the "whole" board say "score the entire board"; thus, scoring a room is scoring a board, or at least a portion of it.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0