Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
alansa

Good Council Tile

Recommended Posts

No it can not.

The rules state:

"Good Counsel may not be used to move a figure if there are no empty squares orthogonally adjacent to it; either another figure must be chosen, or good counsel may not be played"

So Good Counsel may only be placed in the square a valid figure moved from, and if it is not possible to do so, then the tile may not be placed.

I hope this helps. :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...