Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Mordjinn

Lord of the Rings Saga: Flight to the Ford campaign card vs The Witch-King

Recommended Posts

I'm playing the Lord of the Rings Saga: Black Riders box. The Flight to the Ford campaign card of the third scenario has a response that says:

" Response: After an enemy is declared as an attacker, shuffle the top card of the burden deck into the encounter deck to cancel that attack. (Any player may trigger this ability.) "

The Witch-King's enemy is "Immune to player card effects. "

Can I use the campaign card's response against The Witch-King?

Thanks.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...