Jump to content
Marinealver

Are Tournament Legal Terminal Directive Cards subject to rotation?

Recommended Posts

So we all know the permanent cards not subject to cycle rotation are the Core and the Box sets. However with Terminal directive the cards that are supposed to be for tournament play I am wondering would they be subject to rotation or like the box set are they permanent cards?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×