Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Johans39

Icetromper and Feeding Frenzy

Recommended Posts

Can I play Feeding Frenzy (0997) if the Icetromper (0191) deals 1 damage with its Action ability (ie not with its Unit Damage icon)?

Does it count as if the Icetromper damages the unit?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Found the answer myself over at cardgamedb.

"Hi Stephen,

Rules Question:
Icetromper: sacrifice this unit to remove an attacking non-vehicle unit from an engagement. Then, deal 1 damage to that unit Feeding Frenzy: After a creature unit damages an enemy character or creature unit, destroy that unit. If a player uses the icetromper's action to remove and then damage a unit, can feeding frenzy destroy that unit

Yes.
 
--
Erik Dahlman
LCG Developer
Fantasy Flight Games
"

 
Edited by Johans39

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...