Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
craftomega

Do dominated characters act on their turns or the psyker's?

Recommended Posts

There is one section that makes me unsure. I have heard arguments and choices that fall on both sides of the argument. The errata is also unclear. A Dev answer would be nice.

P.195

Using Psychic Powers.
"Step 3: Resolve Power Results"

 

The real question is, would following the order be considered resolving the power?

Edited by craftomega

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I recently ruled at my table they act on their initiative, just to keep things simple.  No changes in action economy or giving them possible extra actions, just an influence on what they do when things can be done.  

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...