Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
USCGrad90

Ketsu Onyo and Shadow Caster Title

Recommended Posts

Apologies if this has already been addressed, but I have some questions about the Tractor Beam (TB) tokens:

 

1) Assuming I OVERLAP ship during movement and the ship is inside primary and mobile arcs:

- At the start of Combat, can I assign the TB token and physically move the ship to be able to fire on it?

 

2) If I have Shadow Caster Title equipped and hit the ship, I assign another TB token:

- Do I also get to move that ship a second time? (Possibly out of arc...)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Also note that the rules of moving a small ship have changed so that you don't have to boost them forward or barrel roll them if you don't want to.  Not sure if they have updated the rules card included in the Shadow Caster to reflect this.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...