Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
wakefieldbw

Crime Lord and Rebel War Room?

Recommended Posts

Rebel War Room allows you to resolve one of your dice.  If it has a resource cost , you do not have to pay it.

 

Is this correct:  If you claim Rebel War Room and you have a Crime Lord die showing a special side, you can resolve it and defeat a character for no resource cost?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Certainly sounds right. Seems quite powerful as you could potentially kill a character in two turns. I would imagine there will be a reason you can't.

 

 

EDIT: You can't - a resource cost is indicated on the dice to allow you to resolve it. Crime Lord means you resolve the dice, but that allows you to pay the resource cost to kill the character. The cost is to kill, not to resolve.

Edited by The Penguin UK

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...