Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Brasca

Chainsaw

Recommended Posts

The rules reference pretty clearly states they don't stack, just the highest value. I believe this is in the Glory Kill section.

It's worded... strangely.

It says reductions in stagger values do stack, but reductions to the PRINTED stagger value do not.

AFAIK all the Chainsaw action cards are the latter, are they not?

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I was under the assumption boons to the stagger value can stack, but reductions like the chainsaw cards are a "one of" from the highest value played. So playing all three chainsaw cards wouldn't drop a big enemy into glory kill territory.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

You know, this has bothered me a bit too.  Has there been an official ruling on this?  Is there an errata yet?  (Is anyone even still alive on this forum?  No Arracor, you are the demons.)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...