Jump to content
Brasca

Chainsaw

Recommended Posts

Rulebook, heading "Glory Kill":

 

A demon’s stagger value can be reduced by card effects. All reductions in stagger value are cumulative except for reductions to the printed stagger value; only the greatest reduction to the printed stagger value is applied.

 

Rip and tear!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 1/18/2017 at 2:36 AM, II Raptor II said:

Page 10 in the rules reference book under glory kill. you take the highest value

This is not correct. The values do stack, except for the ones that affect the printed stagger value. Of those you take only the highest value. It's stated in the rules you referenced.

Rip and tear ;)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...