Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Caverius

Collecting phase question

Recommended Posts

Hi, quic question, during the collecting phase, do i collect influence for units in every space of the board? or only influence for each unit in the two spaces where influence was placed in the influence phase?

 

I now it sounds dumb, but the rules are pretty vague in that aspect and the errata doesnt help at all either

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Correct, you can only collect influence that has been placed on the board by card draw.

 

Your units don't generate influence just for sitting on the board.  The game can be rather tight on influence, particularly for some factions.  This ultimately helps to motivate inter-faction politics, which is what make the game great :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...