Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Question regarding first turn

Recommended Posts

On the first turn of a game, I assume that you start with a number of actions equal to your recovery value plus one AND you don't use the Recovery Phase on the first turn.  In other words, if your recovery value is 2, and the total number of sphere your character has is 4, then you will start with 3 actions and not replenish on the first turn.  Otherwise, all your characters would start with full action spheres.

Also, is there a FAQ for this game?

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...