Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Dainank

A Question About Melee.

Recommended Posts

I assume you're talking about the Title cards, specifically the Crown Regent. When using that title, the attacking player (not the player using the Crown Regent) chooses the new defending player. And they can indeed go against the player they're supporting. Also, the attacking player can choose new targets for Stealth. You'll find the detailed explanation in the Rules Reference Guide, under "Redirect".

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...