Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Shenannigan

Redeploy question

Recommended Posts

When an item redeploys, can it go to anyone? Could you give a light saber to padme or a hired gun?

 

Even without Redeploy Padme or a Hired Gun could include a lightsaber or any other weapon (so long as you have the same color character in your deck, thus allowing you to include the weapon in your deck at all). Redeploy just allows you to also ignore play restrictions, in addition to the item not being discarded when the attached character is defeated.

Edited by tropoFarmer

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...