Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Wait some more and cross-check with people at BGG who have acquired the game. If the symbol's on the finalized version of the dice, then, the picture's correct, otherwise it's the text (sorry that I can't help more)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

That about the White Tree. In the rules "The White Tree is only found on the black die", but on the picture I see it on both the green and blue dice. What is right - picture or text?

The White Tree is indeed only found on the black die.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×