Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
piznit

New Chewy and Gunner

Recommended Posts

I would imagine not.  I can't think of any situations elsewhere where a rule that allows you an attack would overrule the effect of Gunner or similar additional attack/can't attack again this round stuff.  It's not like you can use the new illict slot to SLAM and then expect his ability to trigger for example while you have a weapon disabled token.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I was going to copy the texts, but yeah: pretty much what the rest said.

 

still, chewy + gunner ain't the worst thing I can think of, very useful in the movement phase (didn't hit "untokened soonts" with the first try? well.. try again).

Edited by WokeUpDead

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...